*You're registered* 

3 Workplace Traits Required to Recruits & Retain
The Best Employees in Your Current Hiring Environment

Here's the access information you will
need to join me and your business colleagues on...

Webinar Replay
Wednesday - November 17th

12noon-12:45pm Eastern
11am-11:45am Central
10am-10:45 Mountain
9am-9:45am Pacific

Meeting ID: 578 311 3127

Passcode: fat2022

Dial In:
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 301 715 8592 (Washington, DC)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

When You register You Will Also Be sent a signed copy of Skip's book to help you communicate to motivate your team to
 championship performance

Skip Weisman spent the first 20 years of his professional life in professional baseball, serving five different baseball franchises as CEO. 

Since 2001,  the last 20 years, Skip has worked with small businesses in every industry from manufacturing to fire equipment distributors, independent insurance agencies and CPA firms to help them create "championship company work environments' that are more positive, more productive and even more profitable.

Skip's best clients achieve 25-50% top-line and bottom-line growth within 12-18 months.

90-Days to Championship Performing Leadership Team

"After just 90-days working with Skip the effectiveness of our leadership team has nearly doubled! The change has been significant!

"Skip's structured, yet flexible program, is customized to his client's specific situation. Working with him halfway around the world was not a barrier to our getting results!

Dayne Riddell, Owner
Gilmour's Hamilton - New Zealand

© 2021 Copyright Skip Weisman, Weisman Success Resources, Inc. - Poughkeepsie, NY 
www.YourChampionshipCompany.com - Info@YourChampionshipCompany.com
All Rights Reserved.

REGISTER BELOW

Enter your details below...

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

REGISTER YOUR SPOT NOW

Enter your details below to get instant access to [enter lead magnet name here]

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

REGISTER YOUR SPOT NOW

Enter your details below to get instant access to [enter lead magnet name here]

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close